The photographic explorations of a former film student.

Super Moon

I had a busy weekend. It was bad for my original blogging plans, but good in many other ways. Because of my weekend, here are a couple of pictures of the super moon through tree branches and amidst the towers of the old mental hospital (now restored into offices, shops, and senior living) in Traverse City Michigan.

supermoon1supermoon2

 

Next Time: Ornamental Gourds

It’s Fall. I bought gourds because they are pretty. If I don’t photograph them before they rot, it’s a waste.

One response

  1. Gayla Elsner

    Wow!!!

    On Wed, Nov 16, 2016 at 12:22 AM, My Camera, My Friend wrote:

    > My Camera, My Friend posted: “I had a busy weekend. It was bad for my > original blogging plans, but good in many other ways. Because of my > weekend, here are a couple of pictures of the super moon through tree > branches and amidst the towers of the old mental hospital (now restored > into ” >

    November 17, 2016 at 2:13 am

Leave a Reply

