The photographic explorations of a former film student.

A Quick Stock Update

Admittedly, stock photography isn’t a main focus in my life right now. I’ve been pecking away at it for three years. Enthusiasm was higher earlier in the process. I don’t really like this kind of photography. It’s kind of fun now and then, but the main thing I sell seems to be plain old backgrounds (and one more popular photo of staples and paperclips).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So this year, I’m going to look into selling my photos as artwork. Yes, I know it will be slow going and I won’t make much from it, but I think it is worth a try.

Next Time: Necklaces or Spring Begins

Leave a Reply

