The photographic explorations of a former film student.

One Year Ago

Because of work and other obligations I had last week, this post is unfortunately late and archived. Exactly one year ago today, I went to visit an obscure park not so far from my home. My father found it driving home from work one day and suggested I check it out. The park was mostly pines and some drying prairie. Pretty much everything was sitting dormant waiting for the winter. I never got around to editing or posting these shots untill now.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Next Week: Archive or Controls

Controls as in dials, knobs, buttons, and thingamabobs.

Leave a Reply

