The photographic explorations of a former film student.

A Day at the Odd Park

I took my camera friend and went to go check out a nearby park. It was odd. How many parks do you know of that have a barn in them? And a disc golf course? And look like they should have trails to hike, but all that is to be found are short passages looping around the sides of the main road? Odd is not bad. If I thought it was, I’d hate most of the things I love. On this shoot, odd was fun. I literally had no idea what I would find next. I enjoyed the barn, the disc golf goals, and the odd flowers I found and photographed.

2 responses

  1. Beautiful pictures! thank you

    November 10, 2010 at 4:58 am

  2. Teri

    That golf hole looks pretty intimidating! 🙂 Great shots. I love your header shot. Breathtaking!

    November 10, 2010 at 4:06 pm

Leave a Reply

